SZA Ctrl tracklist and album artwork has been revealed.

American singer and songwriter, SZA‘s debut studio album, Ctrl features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy and Isaiah Rashad.

SZA Ctrl tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore (featuring Travis Scott)
  3. Doves in the Wind (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude)
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds (featuring Isaiah Rashad)
  14. 20 Something


Supported by singles, Drew Barrymore released as the lead single on January 13 and second single, Love Galore released on April 28, 2017.

Production handled by Carter Lang, Punch, ThankGod4Cody and The Antydote.

SZA‘s debut studio album, Ctrl was released on June 9, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment and RCA Records.

SZA Ctrl Tracklist
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest