American rapper, singer, and songwriter Juice WRLD Legends Never Die tracklist & full album stream is out now!

Juice WRLD‘s third studio album and first posthumous project features guest appearances from American rapper Trippie Redd; American singer Halsey; American electronic music producer and DJ Marshmello; American rapper Polo G and Australian rapper The Kid Laroi.

Juice WRLD Legends Never Die Tracklist:

  1. Anxiety (Intro)
  2. Conversations
  3. Titanic
  4. Bad Energy
  5. Righteous
  6. Blood on My Jeans
  7. Tell Me U Luv Me (ft.Trippie Redd)
  8. Hate the Other Side (with Marshmello ft. The Kid LAROI & Polo G)
  9. Get Through It (Interlude)
  10. Life’s a Mess (ft. Halsey)
  11. Come and Go (with Marshmello)
  12. I Want It
  13. Fighting Demons
  14. Wishing Well
  15. Screw Juice
  16. Up Up and Away
  17. The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)
  18. Stay High
  19. Can’t Die
  20. Man of the Year
  21. Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven (Outro)

The album’s production was handled by Charlie Handsome, Heavy Mellow, Marshmello, Nick Mira, OKTanner, Rex Kudo, Skrillex, Rick Rubin, Miles Ale, Alecto, OZ, Louis Bell, Watt, OKTanner, and Rex Kudo.

Stream the album in the players below!

Juice WRLD‘s third studio album and first posthumous project, Legends Never Die was released on July 10, 2020 through Grade A Productions and Interscope Records.

Juice WRLD Legends Never Die Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest