Canadian rapper and singer Drake’s eighth studio album, For All the Dogs tracklist and album stream is here!

For All the Dogs features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Teezo Touchdown, J. Cole, Yeat, SZA, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chief Keef, Bad Bunny, Sexyy Red, and Lil Yachty.

Listen to the album in the player below followed by For All the Dogs tracklist and production credits!

  1. Virginia Beach | Prod. by Harley Arsenault and 40
  2. Amen (ft. Teezo Touchdown) | Prod. by Budgie, Sango and Teezo Touchdown
  3. Calling For You (ft. 21 Savage) | Prod. by Cash Cobain, GENT!, Jaystolaa, Lil Yachty, 40 and PowrTrav
  4. Fear Of Heights | Prod. by BNYX, Nik D, OZ, Pooh Beatz and xynothing
  5. Daylight | Prod. by Alessio “Lil Esso” Bevilacqua, Smatt, Southside and T9C
  6. First Person Shooter (ft. J. Cole) | Prod. by Boi-1da, COLEMAN, FNZ, OZ, Tay Keith and Vinylz
  7. IDGAF (ft. Yeat) | Prod. by BNYX and Sebastian Shah
  8. 7969 Santa | Prod. by Alex Lustig, BNYX, Jahaan Sweet and Nyan
  9. Slime You Out (ft. SZA) | Prod. by BNYX, Dalton Tennant, Drake, 40 and Noel Cadastre
  10. Bahamas Promises | Prod. by Jahaan Sweet and Ray “Quasi” Nelson
  11. Tried Our Best | Prod. by Jahaan Sweet and 40
  12. Screw The World Interlude | Prod. by DJ Screw
  13. Drew A Picasso | Prod. by Dnny Phntm, Eli Brown, 40, Sauceboy, TheBoyKam, Tommy Parker and Young Troy
  14. Members Only (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR) | Prod. by 40 and Stwo
  15. What Would Pluto Do | Prod. by Bangz, BNYX, GENT! and Lil Yachty
  16. All The Parties (ft. Chief Keef) | Prod. by BNYX, Boi-1da, COLEMAN, Fierce, Harley Arsenault, J Dolla and Maneesh
  17. 8AM In Charlotte | Prod. by Conductor Williams, Jason Wool and Mario Luciano
  18. BBL Love Interlude | Prod. by Kid Masterpiece
  19. Gently (ft. Bad Bunny) | Prod. by Gordo, Nik D and OZ
  20. Rich Baby Daddy (ft. Sexyy Red & SZA) | Prod. by BNYX, Dougie F, Gordo, Klahr, Richard LIOHN Zastenker, The Loud Pack and Uv killin em
  21. Another Late Night (ft. Lil Yachty) | Prod. by Childboy and Lil Yachty
  22. Away From Home | Prod. by BNYX, Justin Raisen, Lil Yachty, Lukas and Sad Pony
  23. Polar Opposites | Prod. by Anthoine Walters, Bangs, Beatmenace, GENT!, Lil Yachty and 40

For All the Dogs follows Drake’s seventh studio album, Honestly, Nevermind and the collaborative album with 21 Savage, Her Loss.

Production was handled by Drake, Teezo Touchdown, and Lil Yachty along with 40, Sango, Oz, Bnyx, Southside, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Tay Keith, FnZ, Jahaan Sweet, DJ Screw, Stwo, Gordo, among others.

Drake‘s For All the Dogs was released on October 6, 2023 via OVO Sound and Republic Records.

Drake For All the Dogs Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest