Childish Gambino AKA Donald Glover revealed Awaken, My Love! tracklist and album cover.

Stream Awaken, My Love!:

Childish Gambino Awaken My Love tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Me and Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby Boy
  10. The Night Me And Your Momma Met
  11. Stand Tall

Me and Your Mama was released as the lead single on Beats 1 Radio and the iTunes store on November 10, while Redbone was released on November 17, premiering on Annie Mac’s Hottest Record on BBC Radio 1.

Production on the album handled by Childish Gambino and Ludwig Göransson.

Awaken, My Love! is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist, Donald Glover (under the stage name, Childish Gambino)

This album serves as Donald Glover’s first album since 2013’s Because the Internet.

It was released on December 2, 2016 by Glassnote Records.

Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love! Tracklist & Album Cover 2

Pin It on Pinterest