BioWare released the third and maybe the final teaser video titled “Impact”, latest in “You’ve been chosen” teasers.

Can you control your power?
You’ve Been Chosen

After Nightmare and Spark… its time for impact:

The developer invites everyone to a special fan event at Cologne Marriott Hotel on 08.13.14 at 3PM – 7PM CEST to reveal their new game, if you can’t make it to Gamescom in Cologne, Germany…you can watch the event live on twitch from 4PM – 5 PM CEST (7AM PDT / 2PM GMT).

BioWare new IP might be Shadow Realms, since Electronic Arts trademarked the ip on on February 28th, 2014 via the USPTO.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest