Feelin’ Myself is a song recorded by American recording artist will.i.am, released as the lead single for his re-release of #willpower.

It features Miley Cyrus, French Montana, and Wiz Khalifa, check out the music video after the break:

#willpower is the fourth studio album by American recording artist and record producer, will.i.am. It was released on April 19, 2013. The album was be re-released on November 26, 2013.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest