Ubisoft’s E3 2013 Press Conference will start on June 10.

“Ubisoft leads off with an invitation-only media briefing at the Los Angeles Theatre that will feature first looks at Ubisoft’s upcoming lineup, including exclusive next-generation games, innovative editions of popular franchises and new brands and titles.”

The broadcast will start at:
– June 10th: L.A 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1
– June 11th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest