Sony Interactive Entertainment’s PlayStation Media Showcase at Paris Games Week 2017 is live now!

The event kicked off at 8am Pacific, it will feature updates and announcements from the current and upcoming PlayStation 4, PlayStation 4 VR games and more, watch the stream in the player below!

PlayStation Paris Games Week 2017 Live

PlayStation Media Showcase Paris Games Week 2017 pre-show will begin at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CET.

The introductory stream will feature 21 game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR.

Followed by the hour-long pre-show, the PlayStation Media Showcase will kick off at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CET. It will feature “an exclusive look at the next wave of huge PlayStation titles.”

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest