PC Gamer & AMD will host their PC Gaming Show press conference on June 13 at 12:00 pm (PDT) / 3:00 pm (EDT).

You can watch the livestream in the player below:

The show will feature tons of new announcements and exclusive reveals according to PC Gamer.

There is no word on which developers and companies will appear at the show, but we will find out soon when the show goes live.

We might get lots of PC confirmations that were just announced as console exclusives for titles like Final Fantasy XV, Injustice 2 and more!

Next up, Ubisoft’s press conference on June 13 at 1:00 pm (PDT) / 4:00 pm (EDT)

Watch PC Gaming Show E3 2016 Press Conference Live 1

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest