Konami is hosting its own Gamescom event featuring Hideo Kojima’s upcoming open world action-adventure stealth game, Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain at Gamescom.

The hour-long event will be hosted by Geoff Keighley from 8pm CET/7pm GMT/3pm EDT, you can watch the stream after the break:

Kojima will show off new gameplay and the “impressive capabilities of Kojima Productions’ breathtaking FOX Engine and more”. Additionally a Q&A session and few surprises, maybe Metal Gear Solid V PC announcement.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain is currently in development for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest