Ubisoft unveiled the teaser for their upcoming open world action-adventure third-person shooter stealth game, Watch Dogs 2.

Follow up to 2014’s Watch Dogs.

The teaser above shows the lead character performing technological wizardry on this gadget.

We will get the full look at the game and character in the video on Wednesday.

We guess the game will feature a new Protagonist that was leaked last month.

The game will be revealed on 8th June at 6pm (CEST) / 9am (PT) / 12pm (ET) / 12am East Asian time.

Watch Dogs 2 is due to release before April 2017 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Watch Dogs 2 - 'Hello World' Teaser 1

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest