American hip hop recording artist Wale revealed the tracklist and album art for his fifth studio album, Shine.

Wale Shine Tracklist and stream (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Thank God
  2. Running Back (featuring Lil Wayne)
  3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
  4. My Love (featuring Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa)
  5. Fashion Week (featuring G-Eazy)
  6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (featuring J. Balvin)
  7. CC White
  8. Mathematics
  9. Fish ‘N Grits (featuring Travis Scott)
  10. Fine Girl (featuring Davido & Olamide)
  11. Heaven On Earth (featuring Chris Brown)
  12. My PYT (featuring Sam Sneak)
  13. DNA
  14. Smile (featuring Phil Ade & Zyla Moon)

The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, Wizkid, Dua Lipa, G-Eazy, J. Balvin, Travis Scott, Chris Brown and Sam Sneak.

Production handled by Cedric Brown, Christian Rich, Diplo, Don Cannon, Dreamlife Beats, Go Grizzly, Hit-Boy, Lee Major, Marcè Reazon, Mike Dean, Nez & Rio, Picard Brothers, Rogét Chahayed, Sean Momberger, Southside, Super Miles, Spinz Beats, Inc., and The Dope Boyz.

Wale‘s fifth studio album, Shine was on released on April 28, 2017, by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records.

Wale - Shine Tracklist And Album Art Revealed 2