Ubisoft will host their E3 2016 press conference on June 13 at 1:00 pm (PDT) / 4:00 pm (EDT).

You can catch the live stream in the player below:

Titles confirmed to make an appearance at E3 2016:

Eagle Flight (TBA)
For Honor (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Star Trek: Bridge Crew (TBA)
South Park: The Fractured but Whole (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands (PC, PS4, Xbox One)
Watch Dogs 2 (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Likely to appear:

*Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Aftermath (PC, PS4, Xbox One)

Next up, Sony’s E3 press conference on June 13 at 6:00 pm (PDT) / 9:00 pm (EDT).

Watch Ubisoft E3 2016 Press Conference Live 1

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest