Paramount Pictures released a new trailer for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, an upcoming 2014 American action film based on the franchise of the same name, directed by Jonathan Liebesman.

The trailer introduces ‘Shell Shocked’ a new song by rappers Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and Ty Dolla $ign, check it out after the break:

It stars Megan Fox, Pete Ploszek, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Johnny Knoxville, Tony Shalhoub, Alan Ritchson, Danny Woodburn, William Fichtner, Will Arnett, Whoopi Goldberg, Minae Noji, and Abby Elliott.

“The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians.

The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder’s diabolical plan.”

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is scheduled to be released on August 8, 2014.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.