Canadian singer-songwriter, The Weeknd revealed Starboy tracklist and album art.

The Weeknd Starboy Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Starboy (featuring Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (featuring Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I know (featuring Future)
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming (featuring Daft Punk)

Get your copy here (UK here)

Stream Starboy now:

Starboy features guest appearances from Daft PunkLana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, and Future.

Production on the album handled by Ben Billions, Cirkut, Daft Punk, Doc McKinney, Frank Dukes, Mano, Metro Boomin, The Weeknd, Sir Dylan, DaHeala, Max Martin, Peter Svensson,  Savan Kotecha, Ali Payami, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, Jake One, Labrinth, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Dan Wilson, Diplo, Prince 85, Bobby Raps, Davinder Singh, and Swish.

Starboy is the third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter, The Weeknd.

It was released on November 25, 2016 through XO and Republic Records.

Starboy featuring Daft Punk Artwork
The Weeknd False Alarm Artwork
The Weeknd Party Monster Artwork
The Weeknd I Feel It Coming featuring Daft Punk Artwork
The Weeknd Starboy tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest