Canadian singer-songwriter, The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy tracklist and the extended play is out now!

Following the video teasers without audio and a iMessage exchange with creative director, La Mar Taylor, The Weeknd has finally dropped his debut extended play with six songs and a guest feature from French DJ, Gesaffelstein.

Check out the tracklist after the break, followed by EP stream and don’t forget to sound off your views in the comments!

The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy Tracklist (Click on the title for lyrics)

  1. Call Out My Name (Produced by Frank Dukes)
  2. Try Me (Produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, Marz, Frank Dukes & Daheala)
  3. Wasted Times (Produced by Frank Dukes & co-produced by Skrillex)
  4. I Was Never There (featuring Gesaffelstein) (Produced by Gesaffelstein & Frank Dukes)
  5. Hurt You (featuring Gesaffelstein) (Produced by Gesaffelstein, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo & co-produced by Cirkut)
  6. Privilege (Produced by Frank Dukes & Daheala)

Stream The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy extended play in the players below:

Production handled by Frank Dukes, Cirkut, DaHeala, Gesaffelstein, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Marz, Mike Will Made It and Skrillex.

The Weeknd debut extended play, My Dear Melancholy, was released on March 30, 2018, via XO and Republic Records.

The Weeknd My Dear Melancholy Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest