Universal Pictures revealed the tracklist and artwork for their The Fate of the Furious soundtrack album, The Fate of the Furious: The Album.

The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist:

  1. Gang Up (Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock)
  2. Go Off (Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott)
  3. Good Life (G-Eazy & Kehlani)
  4. Horses (PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
  5. Seize The Block (Migos)
  6. Murder [Remix] (YoungBoy Never Broke Again featuring 21 Savage)
  7. Speakerbox [F8 Remix] (Bassnectar featuring Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor)
  8. Candy Paint (Post Malone)
  9. 911 (Kevin Gates)
  10. Mamacita (Lil Yachty featuring Rico Nasty)
  11. Don’t Get Much Better (Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini)
  12. Hey Ma [Spanish Version] (Pitbull & J Balvin featuring Camila Cabello)
  13. La Habana (Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna featuring El Taiger)
  14. Hey Ma (J Balvin & Pitbull featuring Camila Cabello)

Stream Now:

The first promotional single, Go Off was released on March 2, second single, Hay Ma released on March 10, third single Good Life released on March 17 and fourth single, Gang Up released on March 24.

Production on the soundtrack album handled by 30 Roc, Axident, Bassnectar, Ben Billions, Breyan Isaac, DJ Chose, DJ Ricky Luna, DJ Swift, The Featherstones, Frank Dukes, Gladius, Infamous, Invincible Beats, Mike Molina, Nelson Kyle, Johnny Yukon, Louis Bell, Murda Beatz, Pip Kembo, Post Malone, Sermstyle, Sevn Thomas, T-Collar, and Wahin.

The Fate of the Furious: The Album, the soundtrack album to Universal Pictures’ action film, The Fate of the Furious was released on April 14, 2017 by Atlantic Records, accompanying the film’s theatrical release.

The Fate of the Furious: The Album Artwork
The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest