American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift Reputation tracklist, artwork and the album is out now.

The album features guest appearances from English singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran and American rapper, Future.

Taylor Swift Reputation Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. …Ready For It?
  2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran & Future)
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes…
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year’s Day

The album was executive produced by Swift, with additional production by Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback, and Ali Payami.

It will be off streaming services for an undetermined amount of time and it is only available via digital and physical formats.

Taylor Swift‘s sixth studio album, Reputation was released on November 10, 2017, through Big Machine Records.

Taylor Swift Reputation Tracklist