American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift‘s eighth studio album, Folklore tracklist and the album stream is out now!

The album features guest appearance from American indie folk band, Bon Iver.

Taylor Swift Folklore Tracklist

  1. the 1
  2. cardigan
  3. the last great american dynasty
  4. exile featuring Bon Iver
  5. my tears ricochet
  6. mirror ball
  7. seven
  8. august
  9. this is me trying
  10. illicit affairs
  11. invisible string
  12. mad woman
  13. epiphany
  14. betty
  15. peace
  16. hoax

Stream the album in the player below!

Folklore is a surprise album from Swift with much of the album was co-written and produced by Aaron Dessner of American indie rock band The National, along with Jack Antonoff of indie pop band Bleachers.

Taylor Swift‘s eighth studio album, Folklore was released on July 24, 2020, through Republic Records.

Folklore Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest