Sony is at Gamescom and they have promised to unveil some unannounced games and maybe a firm release date for PlayStation 4 at Cologne, Germany.

You can watch the live stream below at 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET/6:00pm BST

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest