Roy Woods Undivided Lyrics Canadian recording artist, Roy Woods Say Less tracklist, album art and the full album is out now.

The album features guest appearances from OVO labelmates PARTYNEXTDOOR and DVSN, alongside 24hrs and PnB Rock.

Roy Woods Say Less Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics)

  1. Medusa
  2. Little Bit of Lovin
  3. Say Less
  4. Take Time (featuring 24Hrs)
  5. Something New
  6. Top Left
  7. BB
  8. Back It Up (featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  9. Glasses
  10. The Way You Sex
  11. Monday to Monday
  12. What Are You On?
  13. Balance (featuring dvsn & PnB Rock)
  14. In the Club
  15. B-Town
  16. Undivided

Stream Say Less:

The album was supported by lead single, What Are You On? released on July 21 and promotional single, Say Less released on November 17; second promotional single, Balance featuring Dvsn and PnB Rock, released on November 23, 2017.

Production was handled by Charlie Handsome, dF, Dzeko, FKi 1st, FrancisGotHeat, Luca, Maneesh, Murda Beatz, Nineteen85, Prep Bijan, Prezident Jeff, S.L.M.N. and Stwo.

Roy Woods‘ debut studio album, Say Less was released on December 1, 2017, by OVO Sound and Warner Bros. Records.

Roy Woods Say Less Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest