Ubisoft revealed the details of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Season Pass.

The Season Pass is dubbed as “a year-long premium membership featuring exclusive early and instant access to post-launch operators, a permanent boost to allow players to unlock content quicker, exclusive weapon skins, and more.”

Here’s what’s included in the Season Pass:

  • Seven day exclusive early access to the eight new operators that you can instantly add to your roster upon their release
    Permanent 5% Renown boost to allow you to unlock content quicker
    The exclusive Season Pass Porter weapon skin
    The Safari Bundle of five weapons skins
    Two extra daily Renown-earning challenges
    600 R6 Credits that can be used to purchase additional in-game content

The first post-launch content pack, Operation Black Ice will release in January, which introduces two new operators from the Canadian JTF2 counter-terrorism unit, a brand new map, and more.

The Season Pass will be included with Gold Edition (you can pre-order here). Season Pass will also be available to purchase separately for $29.99/£23.99.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege will launch December 1, 2015 for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Season Pass Detailed 1


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest