Hold On is a song by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T from his debut studio album My Name Is My Name.

It was produced by Kanye West & Hudson Mohawke, it features rapper Rick Ross.

The song was written by Thornton, West, William Roberts, Ross Birchard, Michael Hawkins, Janice Hutson, Leroy Hutson, Joe Reaves, W. Norman, Hal Ritson, & Richard Adlam.

My Name Is My Name is the solo debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T, one half of the hip hop duo Clipse. The album was released on October 8, 2013 under GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.