Canadian singer, rapper, songwriter and record producer, PARTYNEXTDOOR Partymobile tracklist and the full album stream is out now!

PARTYNEXTDOOR‘s third studio album, Partymobile features guest appearance from Canadian rapper Drake, Barbadian singer Rihanna and Puerto Rican rapper, singer Bad Bunny.

Check out PARTYNEXTDOOR Partymobile tracklist below followed by the album stream:

  1. Nothing Less
  2. Turn Up
  3. The News
  4. Split Decision
  5. Loyal (ft. Drake)
  6. Touch Me
  7. Trauma
  8. Showing You
  9. Eye On It
  10. Believe It (with Rihanna)
  11. Never Again
  12. PGT
  13. Another Day
  14. Savage Anthem
  15. Loyal (Remix) (ft. Drake & Bad Bunny)

Partymobile was first announced in November 2019 to be released in January 2020, but it was pushed back to February and then delayed again before finally hitting the streaming services on March 2020.

The album was supported by lead single, The News; Loyal (featuring Drake) as the second single and Believe It (with Rihanna) as the third single.

PARTYNEXTDOOR‘s third studio album, Partymobile was released on March 27, 2020, by OVO Sound and Warner Records.

PARTYNEXTDOOR Partymobile Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest