“Kiss You” is a song by English-Irish boy band One Direction, from their second studio album, Take Me Home (2012).

Written by Kristoffer Fogelmark, Kristian Lundin, Albin Nedler, Rami Yacoub, Savan Kotecha and Carl Falk, and produced by Yacoub and Falk.

The music video for “Kiss You” was directed by Vaughan Arnell. Arnell had previously directed One Direction’s music videos for “Live While We’re Young” and “Little Things“.

The single will be released on February 8, 2013.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.