Oculus is hosting a pre-E3 briefing today from San Francisco, discussing the “future of virtual reality, gaming, the Rift, and more.”

You can watch the live stream in the player below at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT:

“Virtual reality has come a long way since Oculus started in 2012. That progress is a direct result of you – the community of developers, creators, and believers who have been on this journey with us since the start.

As we take another step toward true consumer virtual reality and next-generation VR gaming, we’re excited to share an evolution of the Oculus logo with you today”

logo1blog

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Source: oculus.com

Pin It on Pinterest