Young Money Entertainment’s Trinidadian-American recording artist, Nicki Minaj released the visuals for her third single, Only off her upcoming album, The Pinkprint.

It features appearances from Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown.

Music video was directed by Hannah Lux Davis.

The song was written by Onika Maraj, Aubrey Graham, Dwayne Carter, Chris Brown, Lukasz Gottwald, Jeremy Coleman, & Henry Walter.

Production was handled by Dr. Luke, Cirkut and JMIKE.

The Pinkprint is the upcoming third studio album by Trinidadian-American recording artist Nicki Minaj, which is expected to be released later this year by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest