American hip hop trio, Migos Culture II tracklist, album art and the full album is now available worldwide.

Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Drake, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign, Post Malone and among others make a guest appearance on the 24 track album.

Migos Culture II Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Higher We Go (Intro)
  2. Supastars
  3. Narcos
  4. BBO (Bad Bitches Only) (featuring 21 Savage)
  5. Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)
  6. Walk It Talk It (featuring Drake)
  7. Emoji a Chain
  8. CC (featuring Gucci Mane)
  9. Stir Fry
  10. Too Much Jewelry
  11. Gang Gang
  12. White Sand (featuring Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign and Big Sean)
  13. Crown the Kings
  14. Flooded
  15. Beast
  16. Open It Up
  17. MotorSport (with Nicki Minaj and Cardi B)
  18. Movin’ Too Fast
  19. Work Hard
  20. Notice Me (featuring Post Malone)
  21. Too Playa (featuring 2 Chainz)
  22. Made Men
  23. Top Down on da NAWF
  24. Culture National Anthem (Outro)

Stream Migos Culture II on Spotify:

The album was supported by lead single, MotorSport, released on October 27; second single, Stir Fry, released on December 20, 2017 and a promotional single, Supastars, released on January 22, 2018.

Production handled by Cardo, Cassius Jay, Cubeatz, D Shine, Deko, Dun Deal, Earl, Figurez Made It, FKi 1st, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., JSDG Beats, Kanye West, Manny Flexx, Metro Boomin, Mike Dean, Murda Beatz, NonStop da Hitman, OG Parker, Pharrell Williams, Ricky Racks, The Arcade, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign, Wheezy Zaytoven, Quavo and DJ Durel.

Migos‘ third studio album, Culture II was released on January 26, 2018, by Quality Control Music, Motown and Capitol Records.

Migos Culture II Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest