Microsoft’s Gamescome 2015 press conference will kick off at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 4:00pm CEST and it will be live streamed from Cologne, Germany.

You can watch it live in the player below:

We can expect to see gameplay demos, trailers and more from the following games: Remedy Entertainment’s Quantum Break, Microsoft’s Halo 5, Platinum Games’ Scalebound, Cloudgine’s Crackdown, and some new announcements.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest