Microsoft will host their E3 2016 press conference on June 13 at 9:30 am (PDT) / 12:30 pm (EDT).

You can watch Microsoft’s 90 minute media briefing live in the player below:

Watch live video from Xbox on www.twitch.tv

Titles confirmed to make an appearance at E3 2016:

Gears of Wars 4 (Xbox One)
ReCore (Xbox One, PC)
Scalebound (Xbox One)
Sea of Thieves (Xbox One, PC)
Halo Wars 2 (Xbox One, PC)
Untitled Forza game (Xbox One, PC)

Likely to appear:

Phantom Dust (Xbox One)

Next up, PC Gaming Show press conference later today at 12:00 pm (PDT) / 3:00 pm (EDT).

Watch Microsoft E3 2016 Press Conference Live 1

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest