Paramount Pictures released a new trailer for Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, an upcoming American action spy film directed by Christopher McQuarrie, written by Drew Pearce and Will Staples.

The fifth installment in the Mission: Impossible series and was preceded by Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol (2011).

It stars Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames, Rebecca Ferguson, Sean Harris, Alec Baldwin.

“Ethan and team take on their most impossible mission yet, eradicating the Syndicate – an International rogue organization as highly skilled as they are, committed to destroying the IMF.”

Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation is scheduled to release on July 31, 2015.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest