Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 tracklist is out now featuring guest appearances from Drake, Young Thug, HoodyBaby, Euro, Gudda Gudda, Vice Versa, Cory Gunz, Jay Jones and few others.

The mixtape serves as a sequel to 2009’s No Ceilings and 2015’s No Ceilings 2.

[Updated Dec 2020]

The third installment to Tunechi‘s coveted mixtape series contains 20 tracks on A-Side and 14 on B-Side with guest features from Big Sean, Rich The Kid, Lil Twist, and 2 Chainz!

Check out Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 tracklist A-Side followed by B-Side after the break:

  1. V8
  2. B.B. King Freestyle featuring Drake
  3. Lamar
  4. For the Night
  5. Something Different
  6. Life Is Good
  7. Peggy Bundy
  8. Out West featuring Young Thug
  9. Church featuring Hoodbaby, Euro and Gudda Gudda
  10. Comme De Garcon
  11. Deep End
  12. Drag ‘Em featuring Gudda Gudda
  13. Drive-By featuring Vice Versa
  14. FL4M3$ featuring Lil Tune
  15. Three-Headed Goat featuring Cory Gunz and YD
  16. Hollywood featuring Young Carter
  17. Kam featuring Young Kam Carter
  18. Kamilla featuring Jay Jones
  19. 2 Diamonds
  20. Afro

No Ceilings 3 tracklist B-Side!

  1. Tyler Herro featuring Big Sean
  2. Layaway
  3. Low Down
  4. Throat Baby featuring Rich The Kid
  5. Beauty And The Beast
  6. Peanut Butter
  7. Pop Off
  8. Ring Ring featuring Euro
  9. Baggin
  10. Burner
  11. Sum 2 Prove
  12. These Hoes
  13. My Room featuring Lil Twist
  14. Hit Different featuring 2 Chainz

Stream the mixtapes in the players below!

Lil Wayne‘s No Ceilings 3 A-Side was released on November 27 and B-Side on December 18, 2020.

No Ceilings 3 Tracklist
No Ceilings 3 Tracklist
Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 Tracklist
Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest