American rapper, Lil Wayne finally dropped his thirteenth studio album, Funeral.

The album was first announced in 2016, while Wayne was in the midst of a legal battle with Bryan “Birdman” Williams’s Cash Money Records over contractual disputes.

Wayne’s Carter V delay overshadowed a couple of other projects that were announced over the years, for now we finally have Funeral.

Check out Lil Wayne Funeral tracklist along with production credits, artwork and album stream below!

  1. Funeral | Prod. by R!O & Kamo
  2. Mahogany | Prod. by Mannie Fresh & Sarcastic Sounds
  3. Mama Mia | Prod. by Some Randoms
  4. I Do It (ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby) | Prod. by Charlie Handsome & Rex Kudo
  5. Dreams | Prod. by Aaron Z & Alex Delicata
  6. Stop Playin With Me | Prod. by Chill Shump, Infamous & Rivs on Da Beat
  7. Clap For Em | Prod. by Jahlil Beats, Benny Wond3r & Yonni
  8. Bing James (ft. Jay Rock) | Prod. by Bijan Amir
  9. Not Me | Prod. by STREETRUNNER & Tarik Azzouz
  10. Trust Nobody (ft. Adam Levine) | Prod. by Ben Billions, Brandom “B Ham”, Hamlin & Ryan Ogren
  11. Know You Know (ft. 2 Chainz) | Prod. by Bobby “Keyz” Reese, Javar Rockamore, Theodore “Stonii” and Thomas
  12. Wild Dogs | Prod. by MonstaBeatz
  13. Harden | Prod. by STREETRUNNER and Tarik Azzouz
  14. I Don’t Sleep (ft. Takeoff) | Prod. by Bobby “Keyz” Reese, Javar Rockamore, Theodore “Stonii” and Thomas
  15. Sights And Silencers (ft. The-Dream) | Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It & Blue Cheeze
  16. Ball Hard (ft. Lil Twist) | Prod. by Ben Billions
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid) | Prod. by Cool & Dre and Spanish Josh
  18. Get Outta My Head (ft. XXXTentacion) | Prod. by PRXZX
  19. Piano Trap | Prod. by Mannie Fresh
  20. Line Em Up | Prod. by Murda Beatz
  21. Darkside | Prod. by Brandon “B Ham”, Hamlin and Smurv
  22. Never Mind | Prod. by Bobby “Keyz” Reese, Javar Rockamore, Theodore “Stonii” and Thomas
  23. T.O.(ft. O.T. Genasis) | Prod. by MonstaBeatz
  24. Wayne’s World | Prod. by Louie Haze and Manny Galvez

Stream the album below!

Lil Wayne’s thirteenth studio album, Funeral was released on January 31, 2020, by Young Money Entertainment, Republic and Universal.

Lil Wayne Funeral Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest