American rapper, Lil Wayne Dedication 6 tracklist, cover art and the full mixtape is now available for everyone to stream!

The mixtaple features Gudda Gudda, HoodyBaby, Nicki Minaj, Baby E, Euro, Cory Gunz, and Zoey Dollaz.

Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Fly Away
  2. Everyday We Sick
  3. Boyz 2 Menace (featuring Gudda Gudda)
  4. Eureka (featuring HoodyBaby)
  5. 5 Star (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  6. Bank Account Remix
  7. XO Tour Life (featuring Baby E)
  8. Let ‘Em All In (featuring Euro and Cory Gunz)
  9. Young
  10. New Freezer (featuring Gudda Gudda)
  11. What’s Next (featuring Zoey Dollaz)
  12. Blackin’ Out (featuring Euro)
  13. Suwu
  14. My Dawg (featuring HoodyBaby)
  15. Yeezy Sneakers

Stream Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6 below:

D6 is the sixth installment of Lil Wayne‘s “Dedication” series, following its predecessors The Dedication, Dedication 2, Dedication 3, Dedication 4 and Dedication 5.

Production handled by Mike WiLL Made-It, June James, Bobby Kritical & DJ Plugg, JetsonMade, Tank God, Louis Bell and among others.

Lil Wayne‘s sixth installment of “Dedication” series, Dedication 6 was released on December 25, 2017 via Young Money Entertainment.

Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest