American rapper, Lil Wayne Dedication 6: Reloaded tracklist, mixtape art and the full stream is live now!

Wayne released the first part of Dedication 6 on December 25, 2017 and the second part of the mixtape is out now.

Lil Wayne Dedication 6: Reloaded Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. For Nothing
  2. Go Brazy (featuring Jay Jones)
  3. Weezy N Madonna (featuring Stephanie)
  4. Big Bad Wolf
  5. Sick
  6. Family Feud (featuring Drake)
  7. Abracadabra (featuring Jay Jones, Euro)
  8. Back from the 80’s
  9. Gumbo (featuring Gudda Gudda)
  10. Drowning (featuring Vice Versa and Marley G)
  11. Back To Sleep
  12. Thought It Was a Drought
  13. Don’t Shoot Em (featuring Marley G and Rich the Kid)
  14. 2 Hot for TV (featuring Lil Twist)
  15. Kreep
  16. Freaky Side
  17. Main Things
  18. Light Years
  19. Bloody Mary (featuring Juelz Santana)

Stream Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6: Reloaded in the player below!

The mixtape features guest appearances from Jay Jones, Stephanie, Drake, Euro, Vice Versa, Gudda Gudda, Marley G, Rich the Kid, Lil Twist & Juelz Santana.

Production handled by No I.D., JAY Z, Dizzy Banko and among others.

Lil Wayne‘s sixth installment of “Dedication” series, Dedication 6: Reloaded was released on January 26, 2018 via Young Money Entertainment.

Lil Wayne Dedication 6: Reloaded Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest