Square Enix and Dontnod Entertainment revealed the release date for their upcoming episodic, narrative driven adventure game, Life Is Strange.

The first episode will be available on January 30, 2015.

Episode 1 of a 5 part series will be released on PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3 & Xbox 360, each episode will cost $4.99. Players can alternatively purchase the entire season for $19.99.

  • Life is Strange Episode 1 – $4.99
  • Life is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5) – $16.99
  • Life is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5) – $19.99

“Max Caulfield has been absent from Arcadia Bay, Oregon for five years now. Upon returning home she discovers that Rachel Amber, a fellow senior at school, has disappeared under mysterious and rather uncomfortable circumstances.

While trying to uncover the truth Max reunites with an old friend, Chloe, and makes a startling discovery: Max has the power to rewind time…”


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest