Kadokawa Games will host its first ever E3 2016 conference on June 12 at 9:30 pm (PDT) / 12:30 am (EDT) in the Tokyo metropolitan area.

Kadokawa Games E3 2016 Press Conference 1

The E3 2016 event will feature the latest intel from Demon Gaze 2, God Wars: Beyond Time, Root Letter, and more.

Kadokawa Corporation is a subsidiary of Kadokawa Dwango Corporation, and is the parent company of the Kadokawa Group companies, which brings together several affiliated companies related to Kadokawa Shoten.

The company owns Japanese video game company, From Software, the developers of the Armored Core and Souls series, as well as Bloodborne.

Next up, Microsoft’s press conference on June 13 at 9:30 am (PDT) / 12:30 pm (EDT).

 

Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest