American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake Man of the Woods tracklist & album art has been revealed.

The album features guest appearances from Alicia Keys and Chris Stapleton.

Justin Timberlake Man of the Woods Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Filthy
  2. Midnight Summer Jam
  3. Sauce
  4. Man of the woods
  5. Higher, Higher
  6. Wave
  7. Supplies
  8. Morning Light (featuring Alicia Keys)
  9. Say Something (featuring Chris Stapleton)
  10. Hers (Interlude)
  11. Flannel
  12. Montana
  13. Breeze off the pond
  14. Livin’ off the land
  15. The Hard Stuff
  16. Young Man

The album was supported by lead single, Filthy released on January 5; second single, Supplies on January 18; third single, Say Something on January 25 and fourth single, Man of the Woods on February 1.

Stream Justin Timberlake’s Man of the Woods on Apple Music:

Production handled by Danja, Larrance Dopson, Eric Hudson, Elliott Ives, Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon, Rob Knox, The Neptunes, and Timbaland.

Executive produced by Justin Timberlake.

Justin Timberlake‘s fifth studio album, Man of the Woods was released on February 2, 2018.

Justin Timberlake Man of the Woods Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest