American hip hop recording artist, Joey Badass revealed the tracklist and album artwork for his second studio album, All-Amerikkkan Badass.

Joey Badass All-Amerikkkan Badass Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Good Morning Amerikkka
  2. For My People
  3. Temptation
  4. Land of the Free
  5. Devastated
  6. Y U Dont Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)
  7. Rockabye Baby (featuring Schoolboy Q)
  8. Ring the Alarm” (featuring Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko)
  9. Super Predator” (featuring Styles P)
  10. Babylon (featuring Chronixx)
  11. Legendary (featuring J. Cole)
  12. Amerikkkan Idol


The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Meechy Darko, Styles P, Chronixx and J. Cole.

Production on the album will be handled by Joey Badass, Kirk Knight, Chuck Strangers, 1-900, Adam Pallin, Powers Pleasant and Statik Selektah.

All-Amerikkkan Badass is the second studio album by Joey Badass. It was released on April 7, 2017, by Pro Era and Cinematic Music Group.

Pin It on Pinterest