American singer, Jhené Aiko surprised everyone by dropping her sophomore album, Trip without prior announcement.

Jhené Aiko Trip tracklist features twenty two songs including interludes with guest appearances from Big Sean, Swae Lee, Kurupt, Brandy, Mali Music, Dr. Chill, and Aiko’s daughter, Namiko Love.

Jhené Aiko Trip Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Lsd
  2. Jukai
  3. While We’re Young
  4. Moments (featuring Big Sean)
  5. OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) (featuring TWENTY88)
  6. When We Love
  7. Sativa (featuring Swae Lee)
  8. New Balance
  9. Newer Balance (Freestyle)
  10. You Are Here
  11. Never Call Me (featuring Kurupt)
  12. Nobody
  13. Overstimulated
  14. Bad Trip (Interlude)
  15. Oblivion (Creation) (featuring Dr. Chill)
  16. Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect) (featuring Dr. Chill)
  17. Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
  18. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
  19. Sing to Me (featuring Namiko Love)
  20. Frequency
  21. Ascension (featuring Brandy)
  22. Trip (featuring Mali Music)

Stream on Apple Music or Spotify in the players below:

Production handled by Benny Blanco, Cashmere Cat, Dot da Genius, Frank Dukes, John Mayer, Julian-Quan Viet Le, Key Wane, Mali Music, Mike Moore, Mike Zombie, No I.D., Noel Cadastre, and Trakgirl.

Aiko, Ketrina “Taz” Askew, Fisticuffs, and Amaire Johnson serve as executive producers.

Jhené Aiko second studio album, Trip was released on September 22, 2017 by ARTium and Def Jam Recordings.

Jhené Aiko Trip Tracklist
Jhené Aiko Trip