American rapper, J. Cole KOD tracklist, album artwork and full album is officially out now!

J. Cole‘s fifth studio album, KOD (which stands for Kids On Drugs, King Overdosed and Kill Our Demons) finally includes features from a rapper, kiLL Edward, which if actually just an alias or more like an later ego of Cole.

The twelve track album serves as a follow up to his fourth studio album, 4 Your Eyez Only (2016).

Check out J. Cole KOD tracklist after the jump followed by the album stream and the artwork:

  1. Intro
  2. K.O.D.
  3. Photograph
  4. The Cut Off (featuring kiLL Edward)
  5. ATM
  6. Motiv8
  7. Kevin’s Heart
  8. Brackets
  9. Once An Addict’ (Interlude)
  10. Friends (featuring kiLL Edward)
  11. Window Pain (Outro)
  12. 1985 (Intro to The Fall Off)

Stream J. Cole’s KOD Now!

Production handled by J. Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, Mark Pelli, T-Minus and among others.

J. Cole‘s fifth studio album, KOD was released through Dreamville RecordsRoc Nation and Interscope Records on April 20, 2018.

J. Cole KOD Tracklist
J. Cole KOD

Pin It on Pinterest