Ill Mind of Hopsin is a song by American rapper Hopsin, the 6th entry of his “Ill Mind Of Hopsin” series.

Song written and produced by Hopsin, directed by George Orozco.

Music video produced by Moses Israel. The video confirms the release date for Knock Madness.

Knock Madness is the upcoming third studio album by Hopsin and his second under his independent label Funk Volume. It consist of 20 songs and will be released with a bonus CD that will have all the Ill Mind of Hopsin songs remastered.

The album is scheduled to be released on 26 November 2013.


You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest