American rapper, G-Eazy The Beautiful & Damned tracklist, album art and full album stream is available now!

The album features guest appearances from Halsey, Charlie Puth, Cardi B, ASAP Rocky, Kehlani, Jay Ant, E-40, and Anna of the North, among others.

G-Eazy The Beautiful & Damned Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. The Beautiful & Damned (featuring Zoe Nash)
  2. Pray for Me
  3. Him & I (with Halsey)
  4. But a Dream
  5. Sober (featuring Charlie Puth)
  6. Legend
  7. No Limit (featuring ASAP Rocky and Cardi B)
  8. The Plan
  9. That’s a Lot
  10. Pick Me Up (featuring Anna of the North)
  11. Gotdamn
  12. Leviathan (featuring Sam Martin)
  13. Crash & Burn (featuring Kehlani)
  14. Summer in December
  15. Charles Brown (featuring E-40 & Jay Ant)
  16. No Less
  17. Mama Always Told Me
  18. Fly Away
  19. Love Is Gone (featuring Drew Love)
  20. Eazy

Stream G-Eazy’s The Beautiful & Damned on Spotify and Apple Music below!

The album is preceded by two singles; No Limit featuring ASAP Rocky & Cardi B and Him & I with Halsey.

Production handled by The Futuristics, Dakarai, Boi-1da, and Allen Ritter, among others.

G-Eazy‘s third studio album, The Beautiful & Damned was release on December 15, 2017, by RCA Records.

G-Eazy The Beautiful & Damned Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest