American rapper, French Montana revealed the tracklist and album art for his thirteenth mixtape, MC4.

French Montana MC4 tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Ready (Intro)
  2. Play Yaself
  3. No Shopping featuring Drake
  4. 2 Times
  5. Everytime featuring Jeezy
  6. Said N Done featuring A$AP Rocky
  7. I’m Heated
  8. Lockjaw featuring Kodak Black
  9. Check Come
  10. Brick Squad
  11. Xplicit featuring Miguel
  12. Figure It Out featuring Kanye West & Nas
  13. Have Mercy featuring Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P
  14. Chinx & Max/Paid For featuring Max B & Chinx

The mixtape features guest appearances from Drake, Jeezy, ASAP Rocky, Kodak Black, Miguel, Kanye West, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P, Max B and Chinx.

The album’s production was handled by The Mekanics, Harry Fraud, Murda Beatz, Detail, DJ Khalil, and The Alchemist, among others.

MC4 was originally intended to be his second studio album, scheduled to be released on October 14, 2016. However, the album’s release was canceled after Target unofficially released the album on CD, on its original release date, August 19, 2016, two months before the album was set to release, which was later leaked online in its entirety.

French Montana finally released the album as a mixtape instead on November 5 and premiered it on Drake’s Beats 1 radio show, OVO Sound, later that night.

MC4 is the thirteenth solo mixtape and the fourth installment in the “Mac & Cheese” series.

It was released on November 5, 2016 by Coke Boys Records, Bad Boy Records and Epic Records.

Pin It on Pinterest