French Montana Jungle Rules tracklist, album cover has been revealed and it is now available to stream.

The album features guest appearances from Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Future, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Quavo, T.I., Swae Lee, Chinx and Max B, among others.

French Montana Jungle Rules Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Whiskey Eyes (featuring Chinx)
  2. Unforgettable (featuring Swae Lee)
  3. Trippin
  4. A Lie (featuring Max B & The Weeknd)
  5. Jump (featuring Travis Scott)
  6. Hotel Bathroom
  7. Bring Dem Things (featuring Pharrell Williams)
  8. Bag (featuring Ziico Niico)
  9. Migo Montana (featuring Quavo)
  10. No Pressure (featuring Future)
  11. Push Up
  12. Stop It (featuring T.I.)
  13. Black Out (featuring Young Thug)
  14. She Workin (featuring Marc E. Bassy)
  15. Formula (featuring Alkaline)
  16. Famous
  17. Too Much
  18. White Dress


Jungle Rules was supported by singles, No Pressure and Unforgettable released on April 7.

Production handled by 1Mind, Alex Lustig, Beat Billionaire, Ben Billions, C.P Dubb, DaviDior, Detail, Diego Ave, Floyd “A1” Bentley, Harry Fraud, J-Holt, Jaegen, LetMeSeeYou, NGHTxNGHT, Nova, Masar, Pharrell Williams and Shaun Lopez.

Puff Daddy, French Montana and Rick Steel serve as executive producers.

French Montana‘s second studio album, Jungle Rules was released on July 14, 2017 by Bad Boy and Epic Records.

French Montana Jungle Rules Tracklist (Album Stream) 2

Pin It on Pinterest