Square Enix’s upcoming action role-playing game, Final Fantasy XV finally has a release date.

The game will launch in September 2016, thanks to a Gamespot video (now deleted) which was published ahead of Square Enix’s Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV event later today.

Final Fantasy XV Release Date Leaked 1
Final Fantasy XV Release Date Leaked 2

Additionally, The new Final Fantasy XV demo will be available today. It lets players experience younger Noctis as he travels through a dreamscape.

The demo will showcase the game’s final visuals and combat system. When you complete the demo you’ll get exclusive access to Carbuncle summon for the game, according to Square Enix.

Carbuncle summon can only be unlocked by completing the new demo.

Watch Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV live here at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET/ 3am UK.

Final Fantasy XV will launch on September 30, 2016 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Thanks, neogaf.com

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest