A Final Fantasy XV demo video featuring Young Noctis has made its way online.

The video shows off the player entering the dream of a young Noctis, watch it below:

Additionally, another video showing 3D artwork by Final Fantasy series illustrator, Yoshitaka Amano has been leaked too:

Final Fantasy XV release date for will be revealed later tonight during the Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV, you can watch it live here at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET/ 3am UK.

The new demo will be available on March 31 or after Uncovered event.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Thanks, gematsu.com

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Pin It on Pinterest