Universal Pictures’ upcoming American action film, Fast 8 is currently filming & we’ve got the first set video with the entire crew together.

The video features Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Kurt Russell, Jason Statham, Scott Eastwood, and Nathalie Emmanuel.

The cast also includes Charlize Theron, Kristofer Hivju, Elsa PatakyLucas Black.

The eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise is being directed by F. Gary Gray and written by Chris Morgan.

Produced by Neal H. Moritz & Vin Diesel.

Principal photography for the film will take place in New York, Atlanta, Georgia, Cleveland, Iceland, & Cuba.

Fast 8 is scheduled to be released on April 14, 2017.

Fast 8 Crew Assemble On Their First Day On Set 1
Fast 8 Crew Assemble On Their First Day On Set 2


Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our YouTube channel, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.

Pin It on Pinterest