American rapper, Eminem Revival tracklist, album art and the full album is officially out now, after it was leaked two days before the release.

Revival features guest appearances from Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and Pink.

Eminem Revival Tracklist (click on the song title for lyrics):

  1. Walk On Water (featuring Beyoncé)
  2. Believe
  3. Chloraseptic (featuring PHRESHER)
  4. Untouchable
  5. River (featuring Ed Sheeran)
  6. Remind Me (Intro)
  7. Remind Me
  8. Revival (Interlude)
  9. Like Home (featuring Alicia Keys)
  10. Bad Husband (featuring X Ambassadors)
  11. Tragic Endings (featuring Skylar Grey)
  12. Framed
  13. Nowhere Fast (featuring Kehlani)
  14. Heat
  15. Offended
  16. Need Me (featuring P!nk)
  17. In Your Head
  18. Castle
  19. Arose

Stream Revival on Spotify and Apple Music below!

The album was supported by singles: Walk on Water released on November 10, Untouchable on December 8 and River, release date yet to be determined.

Production on the album was handled by Rick Rubin, Mr. Porter, Skylar Grey, Alex da Kid, Eminem himself, and executive producer Dr. Dre. The production process took place during 2016-2017 at various recording studios.

Eminem‘s ninth studio album, Revival was released on December 15, 2017, through Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records and Interscope Records.

Eminem Revival Tracklist

Pin It on Pinterest