EA will be at Gamescom and they have promised to showcase their latest games Battlefield 4, Dragon Age Inquisition, Need For Speed Rivals, Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare, FIFA 14 and many more.

You can watch the live stream below at 7:00am PT/3:00pm BST/10:00am ET.

 

You can like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or add us to your circle on Google+ to keep yourself updated on all the latest news around the web.